powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

2:43 p.m. - 2003-05-22

Supplement to My previous entry:

Fuck it all, if the world is going to go to hell, I will welcome it with My nuts hanging out. So here it comes, a list of things I want to see right now.

I want to hear the slow crunching of someones bones, as they wail from behind a gag.

To watch eyes pop from thier sockets as a skull is squeezed like a grape.

Blood to squirt for distance and hit a target I put on the wall.

Fire, to burn all the stupid people I meet everyday.

Rocks to fall from the sky, delicious smashing will ensue, bring popcorn.

I want to watch torture. Why? Because...

Barney raped by a real dinosaur.

Organized religion making an ass of itself......more than usual.

nuns stripping for money.

Let me excecute those on death row with the eating utensils of My choice in a dark room.

let Me add-lib the lines for ANY TV program.

headline: "man with chainsaw enters IRS building" (*sighs*)

Mercy killings, lets have them.

hacking with a axe should not be a punishable offense if they were asking for it.

I want to peel the flesh from someones body like a banana peel.

To watch all the faces of the people guilty for crimes against humanity, and Me...as they die.

Let me shoot at will, any who make faces at Me as I carry a gun in public.

To watch people with attitudes, big egos, and no manners as thier heads are popped like grapes with two large rocks.

pound internal organs into putty, let it squish between My toes.

Some people need to die, they just beg in a more subtle way, by simply talking.

Anyone who doesnt practice common sense should self distruct all at once. Wear a poncho.

Kick anyone who presses religion on Me, in the skull. Wear steel tips.

Have I forgotten anything?

Hold Me.....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.