powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:23 a.m. - 2003-05-20

A day of thinking:

Wake up. Turn of the alarm and look at the time through half closed eyes. Scratch all the itches, sit up and look around. Dont hear any noises and I stand up to go relieve Myself in the bathroom. Going over the remnants of dreams recently playing in My head. Finish potty break, I look to the fridge, seeing some cereal I make a bowl.....corn flakes. Leaning up against the sink I chew, reflecting on how I will drive. Music I will listen to. Do I need gas? Chew some more, look at the cereal before scopping more. Read the box for no reason, hmmm....a contest. Finished the cereal, rinses the bowl and spoon and return them to the drainboard. head back into My room, look around and contemplate reading the nights activities on web boards, email and such. Look at My watch, two hours till I have to leave. One hour for shower, dressing, and prep time. One hour, maybe of online time.....lift the lid, and hit the power button. Look for the TV remote, flip the channels. Crap, its too early. I can hear the HD spinning, searching, first one screen than another. *sighs looking at My icons* What do I do first? Email, turn IM's on, open My diary and see any updates, read web boards. I randomly select to turn IM's on first, see whos awake. Pouting as certain names dont appear. Dammit. Check email, spam, delete. Check web boards, no new postings.....then Diaryland. Reads. makes an entry, usually something I am thinking of just then. Starts the Mp3 player. Zones out the world for the remaining 45 minutes, slowly watching the minutes click away.

Time for shower (cont later)

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.