powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

1:49 p.m. - 2003-05-16

I need to get in the shower shortly. Been a as yet stress free or stress-lite* few days. Work doesnt seem to be too bad, Im getting along with those I work with, there are some I dont know yet, and they eye Me as I pass. Ive not worked My charms hard enough or something, so they are leary....like little deer looking for a feed.

Damn corn flakes.

I was planning future endeavors again as I layed down to sleep. Scenarios, discussions I would have. And no it wasnt pervesion. Sickos. I am always going over something in My head when I lay down. It isnt like pressing the resume button for dreaming.

As short as this is, I have to continue this later, soap and water calls.

(*)- less bullshit than normal

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.