powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

10:53 p.m. - 2003-05-16

Finally got home, ate some burgers....opened mail ( My new license came yay!) And Im tired. They had me sweating today. but I feel good, so its alright. it really is a light hearted atmosphere here, and I love it, its refreshing.

Im feeling ........ horny.

Dammit My car registration is due, if its not one thing its another. $50 bucks for 2 years. And the IRS is asking for money too. *groans* Just take My liver.....maybe My spleen.

*cups hand to ear and hears a "merp" in the distance*

work tomorrow, should be interesting.......dum dee dum dum....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.