powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:12 p.m. - 2003-05-13

Im sitting here, doing some mental budgeting. Things I need to pay for, things I want. Often I find the things I need to pay for prevent Me from buying the things I want and that little brat in all of us screams. "But I want it!".......little brat. Buying the little brat what they want is what makes some of us happy, sometimes its the only thing becuase we lack other sources of warm fuzzy happy feelings. A nice new shiney gun, new sneakers, leather, toys, knives, dive gear, vacation time, new stereo, new clothes, new tools, new computer..yadda, yadda, yadda. So Im sitting here, was talking to someone, but was abandoned for the TV set. Now another problem has arisen, how do I occupy My day off?

I could have several furious masterbation sessions......watch TV, clean My car......masterbate....ummm....TV..... cars clean.....dammit. I could go window shopping, tease the inner brat some, but then My head will be used as bongos for the little fucker.

Maybe I can cruise around in the car, burning gas I need for work, just because.... or go to the beach, and watch sea gulls shit on cars. Shooting them is illegal, so I will try and watch the bombing runs on expensive cars. "pilot to bombadier, target aquired, over"

Today is My brothers Bday, he is 10 months older than Me, Irish twins. I will have to buy him something when I get paid in 2 weeks. He always gets Me a card...I owe him at least that.

Maybe more later....

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.