powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

12:09 p.m. - 2003-05-12

The new job is promising to be interesting. Im like, the 3rd oldest employee. Most are 18/19. Even the guy they stuck me with....for My first day, was like: "your too old for the girls who work here"

I will be the judge of that little man.

Perhaps I might have to prove him wrong and currupt a few. Or at least get them questioning thier young lives direction. Everyone seemed to be nice to Me, but it could also be a charade. I know Im diffrent. I can feel it inside Me. I dont think like everyone else......I feel diffrent, and out of place. You will never hear Me consider Myself normal. I cant. They live in a world where it would be such a surreal reality for Me. Being popular, going out with everyone. its a painful reminder, of how life shits on you when your young, and steals any semblance of normality from you. Sometimes Im jealous of them for thier silly antics, obvious drama which plays out like some movie script. I know them before I even know them. Im the stranger here in thier world. A frat/sorority party, and the Ghost is invited. Hold onto your nipples, it might be a strange ride.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.