powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

9:25 p.m. - 2003-05-10

diary reading 101:

Im looking at random diarys, usually by hitting all the "cool" banners I see. And Ive come to a conclusion....... Im a boring person. Not like this is that much of a shock, I mean come on...... I dont go out as much as I did. I spend more time on the computer than in a club AND...... Im not dating anyone. I sucketh the bog one. In idea only people.

My hobbies obviously arent thrilling, dangerous (well they are but I dont think so) and Im far from walking the line between death and excitement. All My ideals, morals, and playtime aside.....Im pretty dry to be around. Gun range, goth stores, the mall, a club every now and then. OOOOooooo.......seeping with mystery.....yeah right. Dammit, I need to have a GOG Renaissance. Wake up those dark little brooding genes I know I have, but are lying dormant, or have fallen asleep. I might have to start cruising for nuns, or a lively night of backgammon at the YMCA. Yeah.....single man on the prowl..

I cant remember the last time I let out some steam. Ive not had a vacation in forever....and by that I mean actually going somewhere. I have friends..... I can invade thier lives....make them hate Me, now thats drama. Molest a nun, flirt with pregnant women.... Drink Yoo-Hoo. I can reinvent fun for the new age....

Im still debating wether or not to write My dirty little escapades here, wether online or not. Im not as open as some can be, call it stage fright, shyness, or just embarrassment. I know My limits.....but I also know Im capable of such wonderous things....I simpkly lack the enviorment to do them in. An acceptance from those around me to expand My experiences in other than normal adventures. Hedonism, being a sadist.... and other naughty little nuances of My personality....I want to let them out, but out of just plain fear I keep them to Myself. Is it wrong? Am I going against what a diary means? No..... I write so I can look back....and remember how I was thinking that day, ideas I would have normally forgotten. Wether or not anyone even reads this, Ive already decided to let them look. But some things....even I refuse to think about. Some things are best forgotten, and not repeated....even here.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.