powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

4:03 p.m. - 2003-05-01

*sighs*

My first gripe, is My yahoo email account has mysteriously been frozen, which in turn has frozen My ebay account, and I dont even get My fucking email anymore. Which has caused a whole landslide of problems.

Ok, second gripe...And Ive made this comment before, just not here. But due to recent "revelations" I feel its relevant now. My name that I use here, isnt to impress anyone or in anyway express some sort of a complex. My name was carefully chosen to show a part of Myself. So if that part of Me is somehow silly, or offensive, or your are too immature to look past your own ignorant little view of the world, go fuck yourself. If by some way you intended to push buttons or cause me to crumble into a whining pile of man slime, you failed. if I had wanted to hide who I was, I wouldnt have used the name I did. Yes world, I am Gorean. Some will laugh, and call me some kind of closet player. Some little person haunched behind His computer and playing tough guy. I dont justify who I am, to people who cant without poking fun at others, to boost themselves. And the only excuse I get from them, is "its My right". Newsflash.....I helped to make sure you had that right you stupid fucks. I didnt spend 8 years as a Marine, just to look nice in a uniform.

Which brings me to another point.....I tolerate you, and I use "you" in a loose way, it doesnt point fingers. I open Myself to ridicule believing as I do about certain lifestyle choices, and alol someone can say, is Im stupid, or foolish for doing so. I actually pity such people....truly....becuase they are the ones (at least to Me) who are missing out. Thier jaded, sarcastic lives are fuled by uneducated slander. I might sound like a whiner to some, but rather than sit idly by, and let the rumors and disrespectful bullshit just mark Me as some figment of imagination, that I dont know the diffrence between reality and a dream, is an insult.

Wether or not anyone even cares about what I say, if it will even make an impression is unknown. Just by Me speaking on the topic, Ive done My part. Know Me before you judge Me. If you choose to still discount Me, shame on you. My concience is clean.

On to better things.....took My sister for a ride.....tried to bring her to My other sisters job to help out...took the wrong way and made a 100 miles round trip. But at least it was warm. Despite the traffic jams. It let me get out of the house, and we talked about things Me and My sister. She says we were "bonding" My reply was we are family, it dont get any closer. I knew what she meant but I wanted to be silly. Sue Me.

Update: My mom needs a pace maker. She wont be coming home for awhile, this will make her third heart surgery. She hates surgery, and cries everytime. Why do the innocent have to fucking suffer. Why her? If there is a god, he/she is a fucking sadist too.

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.