powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

3:36 p.m. - 2003-04-29

Random childhood memory:

I was 2 years old, maybe....it was late evening.....and My mom was napping on the couch. We lived in a basement apartment in Queens. I was looking up the stairway, to the screen door, and I swore I saw a pair of glowing red eyes looking at Me......of course like any 2 year old I ran crying scared to death that I would be eaten by a monster. I still have that as a nitemare sometimes. Just the monster dont stick around long enough for Me to shoot his ass now.

Today sucked, like yesterday. Drove My sis to school, paid car insurance, bought time for My phone. An errand day. Why would we have errand days, if we didnt wait or procrastinate to do what we had to during other times. it would be a relaxation day instead. We are stupid I swear.

My friedn in Florida offered me that job again. The security one. Where I would be the "dark scary one" in her Dungeon. Yep, Dungeon. She is a Pro-Domme. pay is good, free room and board, free food.....and she has the hots for Me. Whats not to love? Well......she is married, and her "wife" wouldnt like it very much, no wait......she wanted Me too. Damn.

But seriously now. it isnt easy to just up and leave. Im not that type. My head hurts trying to figure this stuff out. It really does. maybe if I cuddled with My shotgun I would feel better. Make the 45 feel jealous. Im a sick, sick man....

Oh, lucy liked My banner.....it has her seal of approval. Glad someone likes it, even though she said its all lies......she liked it. maybe thats enough to know......and be glad.

"it only hurts when I think" ~GOG~

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.