powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

6:56 p.m. - 2003-04-18

*rubbing the sleep out of eyes, checks the time*

Good evening, time to start a fresh new night. For starters Im worried about little lucy. She is really miserable in the UK. Near everything which has hurt her for the longest time. Also being close to those who cause her the most stress. Although I couldnt promise a stress free excistance across the pond, I know she would have more oppertunity, and a stable cuddle buddy should she want it. Few in this life actually want for the small things without attempting to take the big ones. May a Amish bull rape his anus. (inside joke)

Recieved an odd phone call last night. A company wants to hire me to be armed security overseas in Qatar. For those of you who failed geography, it is a island penninsula connected to Kuwait, in the Persian gulf. Dpendants are not allowed. And it would be for one year. Ive not made a decision yet. The money is good, and I would get away from stress here, but be a target for terrorists over there, decisions decisions.

Shall I give another lesson? Reveal some hidden tidbits, quirks I have? Ok, just a few. Given a choice, between going out to some unknown place just for the sake of going out, I would rather stay home, and talk to friends online. Why? Sentiment. In some ways I am very conservative. I dont like too much change, as it thwarts My need for consistancy, that feeling you get when you come home and feel at ease. So if I were to walk into My house and someone changes a doorknob....I notice. If they buy a diffrent kind of orange juice.....I notice. Soap in the shower. yep...I notice. Even the little things can make a big impact when combined, and My level of comfort changed. Now, this doesnt mean any changes will be accepted, but done gradually, its easier to swallow.

This will be either a damning or a revelation: "how the Ghost drives"

For one thing My car, a 1998 Buick Skylark custom 4 door sedan. A 3.1 liter V6 with high speed exhaust, intakes and racing tires and rims. Its a dark red, tinted windows and a outrageously expensive radio. Why? becuase I wanted it. :D Now, the way I drive can best be described as safe, yet in a rush. Red stoplights are an invitiation to stomp the gas like a drag racer, but I will ease up once at road speeds. I dont drive mach 1 at all times. My affinity to yell at drivers who cut me off, fail to signal, or any other of a laundry list of offenses is My biggest stress. it is compounded if Im lost. I need a navigator, that should solve that. I wont mention My desire to take offramps and on ramps at high speed. *smiles*

*thinks* There might be a second post tonight, just a warning......but then again who reads this anyway?

0 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.