powered by SignMyGuestbook.com

Jane Doe183 - 05/01/2012

March 14th - 04/20/2012

coming back....soon - 2012-02-02

Sickly - 2011-09-28

big changes - 2011-04-14

Get your own
 diary at DiaryLand.com! contact me older entries

8:49 p.m. - 2003-03-16

Why is it everything I touches either dies, falls apart, or turns to sh*t. Apparently I am incapable of maintaining healthy relationships with friends, family, loved ones, etc. Somewhere, I have fallen short of being a caring human being. There should be a place for people like Me, dark dreary pits of dispair arent good enough anymore. We should be locked away, fed scraps, and the rest of the world should be warned of creatures of old who currupt and destroy good decent peoples feelings. Feel free to comment. I cant feel any worse right now.

2 people who actually read this crap

previous - next

This site is certified 100% EVIL by the Gematriculator

about me - read my profile! read other Diar
yLand diaries! recommend my diary to a friend! Get
 your own fun + free diary at DiaryLand.com!

BroadWave Streaming Audio Server by NCH Software.